Board of Directors

President Alta Tura

Vice President Peter Tucker

Secretary Bill Templin

Treasurer Chad Rinde

Directors:     Ed Clark   Steve Mayer   Sarah Ross

Join Our Blog
We’d love to hear from you! Post articles, announcements, commentary, requests, or messages related to creeks or relevant environmental issues to our Creek Peeks Blog.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Sacramento Area Creeks Council, PO Box 162774, Sacramento CA 95816 phone: 916/454-4544 email:

Website design by